top of page

DEATH BY DISSERTATION


It's 22:38 and i'm sitting here trying to wrap my head around this dissertation poo. i know it sounds negative but the anxiety i'm feeling right now has made me come and vent through my fingertips. Firstly, can i just say thank you to everyone who has read, shared and subscribed to my blog because you make me want to write more and improve of course!!.

Anyway back to the Devil Dissertation. Honestly i love my topic, i'm not going to give too much away but its about Nigeria. There is so much out there to write about i mean i could write a 10,000 word descriptive piece on it with my eyes closed but some how i'm feeling that isn't enough this time round.

secondly it isn't the easiest thing talking to your supervisor, who you feel is only against you and wants you to fail. I cant help but think i just dont like criticism i guess he's only trying to help.

I find my self distracting myself with everything but work. Literally everything has become a distraction. But this isn't going to solve itself, suddenly at this very moment i fee much better. i feel inspired, self proclamations really work guysss!!!

i guess the best thing is not to stress, but really that is impossible.

No More Negativity MY First is on the Way!!!!!

TENIOLA OPARA

ASPIRING ACADEMIC

bottom of page